Here you will find all the characters that have taken up the mantle of Hawkeye.

Prime Universe

Clint Barton
The first and current Hawkeye
Kate Bishop
Took the name when Clint died and was given the name by Cap
was given the name by Norman Osborn to be a part of his Avengers team

Others: Barney Barton

Alternate Universes