Con Reminder + Break time + Fan Votes

I just wanted to let everybody know that I won’t be making a new NCS (which was going to be Blackie Drago instead of Sunfire) this week. It’s not because of the usual “I’m tired” and need a break. It just I wanted to leave the NCS until after this weekend. Why? Well because we have 2 Conventions this weekend and I wanted to leave Hasbro finish their reveal so I know where to go from here.

As for those convention, The first will be the Lucca Comics and Games in Italy on Friday at 12:15pm – 2:00pm (11.15 am Dublin time and 6:15am ET). It should be noted that if it does get streamed, it will have all three of Hasbro main toylines (Marvel, Transformers and Star War) so you may have to wait for them to revealed Marvel figure at the end of the panel.

Then the next day, Saturday, Hasbro are going over to Spain for the first time for the Manga Barcelona convention at 4:30pm – 5:50pm (3.30 pm Dublin Time and 10:30am ET).

Finally if you haven’t already, today is the last day of the Fan survey for the Falcon and Winter Soldier Box set. The results will go up next week (Tuesday 5th NOV). https://nearcompleteset.files.wordpress.com/2019/10/052c470b3c67831766ee149fd19047f2ca4e58b2r1-538-806v2_uhq.jpg?w=225&h=225&crop=1&zoom=2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s